Contact

All efforts are made to return calls made to our voice-to-text emergency outreach line within 24 hours. Friends of the State Street Family relies on the generous financial and in-kind gifts from our amazing donors. For this reason we will try our best to fulfill reasonable special requests, but fulfillment is not guaranteed.

Board of Directors President

Megan Wood
president@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org

Board of Directors Vice President

Andrea Hopkins
vicepresident@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org

Board of Directors Treasurer

Carol Ellis
treasurer@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org

Board of Directors Secretary

Richele Wendt
secretary@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org

Media Director

Jeff Turk
media@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org

Fundraising Director

Joel Girard
fundraising@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org

Food Run Director

Connie Geier
foodrun@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org

Outreach Director

Beth Maglio
outreach@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org

Distribution Director

Sarah Fink
communications@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org

Resource Director

Kelly LeGrand
resources@friendsofthestatestreetfamily.org